We understand that the platform is not a fit for everyone. If you would like to remove your account from the platform you may do so at any time right from your settings.
Pro Tip: Consider the information below prior to attempting to delete your account:
Accounts may not be deleted while orders or payments are pending. These will need to be completed before your account can be removed.
This process will remove your membership, your personal data, public profile, listings, pitches, and casting calls. Account deletion cannot be undone once it has been completed.
If there is an issue you are experiencing, please let us know by opening a support request here. We would be happy to assist you as we value our creators and hope that you will continue to be one.
To delete your account:
- Navigate to your Avatar at the top of your account > Settings.
- From here, scroll down to the bottom of your account to the Delete Account section.
- Review the important information, and if you want to continue with deleting your account check the box next to "I confirm that I want to delete my account."
- Click Delete Account.