Skip to main content
IZEA Inc

Creating A Private Network

What Are Private Networks?

In the platform, Partners now have the ability to create their own private network of Creators. Private Networks affords you the ability to maintain an exclusive relationship with the  Creators associated with their Organization. If you are working with an influencer or group of influencers that are not already in our network, they can be on-boarded into the platform to make their activation and management easier.

Creators who are in these Private Networks cannot be searched, added to lists, sent offers, or be sent payments by any other Organization. For all intents and purposes, they are effectively yours.  These Creators must to be on-boarded into your Organization and cannot have an existing relationship with any other Partner for this to be accomplished.

How Do I On-board Creators?

In order to on-board creators to your Private Network, you will need to provide them with a link to sign-up exclusively to your network. This link can be given to you by your IZEA account representative. If you would like access to your custom link, please reach out cbd@izea.com and a representative will be happy to assist you. 

In addition to your custom link, you will also need to have adjusted the settings in your Partner Admin to create your Private Network. Below you will find a step-by-step walk through of this process:

Adjusting Your Network Settings

1. Log into your Admin Account and select the Customization tab on the far left-hand side of your Admin Dashboard. 

2. From here you will be taken to your system customization page, where you can update the permission for your network. 

3. Navigate to the Visibility section and select the check box next to Private Organization. Please note that once this box is checked and changes submitted all unaccepted offers involving Creators outside of your network will be declined. If you have Creators from outside networks, they will also be removed from any lists you have previously created.  

4. Click Submit. From here your Network and all of it's Opportunities will be completely private.