Skip to main content
IZEA Inc

Connections - Reauthorizing Connections

As a Marketer, you have the option to add your social connections in order to monetize your accounts as a Creator. You must also enable Creator functionality for your account from the Plans page. 

If you receive a 500 error when you are trying to submit your bid, you may need to reauthorize your connection(s). 

Follow these steps below to reauthorize your connection(s):

1. Once logged into your account click on your name at the top and select Connections.

2. Scroll down to the connection(s) that needs to be re-authorized and click on the drop down arrow. 

3. Click on the red "reauthorize this account" button. (Please make sure you are logged into the account you would like to reauthorize before completing this step.)

4. That's it! Your account has successfully been re-authorized.