What Is An Enterprise Account?
An Enterprise account allows your users to grant account access to 3rd party clients in order to review Creators, Content and Analytics for specific campaigns. Enterprise accounts limit the access to clients and only share the information that you allow.
How Do I Grant Client Access?
From the Sponsorship dashboard, select the Campaign you wish to grant client access. Click the "Access" tab to start adding clients. When adding clients, you will need their name and email to authorize access to any or all of the capabilities. Please see the following articles for granting clients access:
- Inviting Users To Delegated Creator Review
- Inviting Users To Delegated Content Review
- Inviting Users To Delegated Analytics
Do They Have To Create Their Own Accounts?
Once you grant a user access to the Campaign, they will be prompted with an email to create their own Enterprise account. If they already have an Enterprise account from a previous Campaign, they will receive a notification that they now have access to a new Campaign and need to log into their account.
Can I Take Away Access?
If you have accidently granted a client access or no longer wish for them to be able to view a Campaign, you can revoke their access. Please see this article for revoking access.