Skip to main content
IZEA Inc

Archiving a Content Campaign

When your Campaign has ended, you can clean up your Dashboard by archiving old campaigns using the following steps: 

1. Click the drop-down arrow to the right of the Campaign and click Archive.


 

2. You will receive a notification that your Campaign was successfully archived.

3. Should you want to use that Campaign at a later date, you can click the Archived tab, locate the Campaign, and then click the Unarchive button to return the Campaign to the Open tab.