Skip to main content
IZEA Inc

Copying, Sharing And Removing Lists

In the platform you are able to copy, share and remove Exchange/Marketer. Copying lists allows you to utilize a list that has already been created and edit it to fit your Campaign Needs. Sharing lists, will allow you to share the lists you have Created with your Organization. This shared list will then become available to all other members of your team for use. Finally, you can remove lists from your List Dashboard if you do not wish to view or use them. Once a list is removed it cannot be reinstated, so be careful when removing lists from your Dashboard. 

Copying Lists

1. Locate and select the Name of list you would like to edit from the Lists Dashboard. 

EditListPref-ListName.jpg

2. From here, select the drop-down arrow next to Search Members box and click Save List As.

SaveList-SaveListAs.jpg

3. A pop-up will appear where you can change the image and rename the existing list. Once you are finished, select Create List

SaveList-CreateList.jpg

4. Your new list will be created and available for you to edit. 

Sharing Lists

1. Locate and select the Name of list you would like to edit from the Lists Dashboard. 

EditListPref-ListName.jpg

 

2. From here, select the drop-down arrow next to Search Members box and click Share copy with Organization.

ShareCopyLists.jpg

3. A pop-up will appear where you can change the image and rename the existing list. Once you are finished, select Create List. The list will be shared with your Organization's Admin Review team and if approved it will then be shared with your Organization. 

ShareCopy-CreateList.jpg

Removing Lists

1. Locate the list you would like to remove from your List Dashboard. Please note you will only be able to remove lists you have created. You will not be able to remove Exchange or Organization lists. 

RemoveList-ListName.jpg

2. Select the drop-down on the far right-hand side and click, Remove List. Once you have removed your list, your list will be deleted and Creator's on your list will be removed from as well. 

RemoveList.jpg