In the event you unintentionally add or need to remove a Connection from the platform please follow the steps below to disconnect a Connection:

1. Select your name at the top of your account and then select Connections.


 

2. Once within the Connections tab, select the Connection you would like to disconnect and click on drop-down arrow in the far right-hand corner.

3. You will then see the Save Changes button, click on the drop-down arrow.

4. Select Disconnect @FunInTheSunFla from the drop-down menu.

 

4. Select the Disconnect button to finalize the removal of the Connection. Please note that once you disconnect your Connection you will delete any pending and unpaid Opportunities for this Connection.


5. From there the page should refresh and your connection will be removed!