Skip to main content
IZEA Inc

How Do I Delete My Account?

We understand that the platform is not a fit for everyone and if you would like to have your account removed from the system we would be happy to assist you. To speak with an account representative about having your account deleted please reach out to: support@izea.zendesk.com

Here are a couple of things to complete prior to asking to have your account removed:

  • Please have your funds cashed out of the system. We want to make sure you are compensated for the work you have done and once your account has been deleted those funds will be lost. 
  • If you have any pending payments in the system they will be lost once your account has been removed. There is no way for those offers to be recovered once your account has been deleted and we would suggest waiting to remove your account until those offers have been paid.

If there is an issue you are experiencing please let us know! We would be happy to assist you as we value our Creators and hope that you will continue to be one.