If you can not view your Creator Dashboard in the platform there may be a few reasons why, but usually it is because of the Welcome Screen. The Welcome Screen will appear every time you log into your account unless you choose to close it. Below you will find step by step instructions to close your Welcome Screen.
1. Once logged into your account you will be taken to your dashboard and the Welcome Screen.
2. Click on the X in the upper right hand corner or click Close in the lower right hand corner to close out of the Welcome Screen. Please note that next time you log in the Welcome Screen will appear again.
If you would like to avoid seeing the Welcome Screen when you log in simply click on Don't show again on the bottom right and you will not see the Welcome Screen the next time you log in.